Programas en Vivo- Live Programs

English Live Services

May 9, 2021

English Service- Soldiers of the Cross of Christ Ev. Int. Church
Time: Saturdays @ 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CAT time (Spain)

Unirse a la Reunion ZOOM/Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4070418684?pwd=K0EyVnZ3YS9aZ1IzK3pxM1hIbFpMQT09

Meeting ID: 407 041 8684
Passcode: 581514
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,4070418684# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,4070418684# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 407 041 8684
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbowFDz9EN

Join by Skype for Business
https://us02web.zoom.us/skype/4070418684